forbot
Stroitelnaya kompaniya Zatishnij budinok, OOO
+38 (067) 114-47-77
  • Stroitelnaya kompaniya Zatishnij budinok, OOO
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Dwelling-houses building
 
Group: Dwelling-houses building
Landscape design
 
Group: Landscape design
Services of exterior design works
 
Group: Services of exterior design works
Design of interior
 
Group: Design of interior
Designing of houses
 
Group: Designing of houses
Construction of saunas
 
Group: Construction of saunas
Consruction of swimming-pools
 
Group: Consruction of swimming-pools
Building wooden houses
 
Group: Building wooden houses
Construction of wooden and frame houses.
 
Construction of wooden and frame houses. Frame construction takes the advanced places in construction of private houses now. In many respects surpassing houses from concrete and a brick in reliability, durability and durability, frame constructions have a number of advantages: simplicity...
Group: Construction of wood-frame houses
Design of frame houses.
 
Design of frame houses. The frame house what is it? In the name of the house key difference of this type of houses from others - framework is covered. The word framework is defined as the construction basis consisting of the separate, fastened among themselves elements. There is technology of...
Group: Designing of country houses
Design.
 
Design. One of the most essential stages in construction is design of the building, its architectural and design registration. It is possible to create the project of design of facade not only for the building which is under construction, but also for this purpose which needs updating of...
Group: Designing of country houses
Design of a facade and interior.
 
Design of a facade and interior The purpose of interior and eksteryerny design to provide convenience of accommodation and to create esthetically pleasant perception of the dwelling. In design the art and industrial design is combined. The Profesionalny designer prepares not only the beautiful...
Group: Services of buildings facade design works
Design of a landscape of a garden.
 
Design of a landscape of a garden. The main task of landscaping - creation of beauty and harmony in combination with usability of infrastructure of buildings. This art which is on a joint of three aspects - engineering, biological and philosophical. Since ancient times gardening as art extended...
Group: Landscape garden design
Landscaping.
 
Landscaping. The main task of landscaping - creation of beauty and harmony in combination with usability of infrastructure of buildings. This art which is on a joint of three aspects - engineering, biological and philosophical. Since ancient times gardening as art has extended practically...
Group: Landscape design
Landscaping of a garden.
 
Landscaping of a garden. The main task of landscaping - creation of beauty and harmony in combination with usability of infrastructure of buildings. This art which is on a joint of three aspects - engineering, biological and philosophical. Since ancient times gardening as art extended...
Group: Landscaping design of garden

Description

Services catalog Stroitelnaya kompaniya Zatishnij budinok, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг : Строительная компания Затишний будинок, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
Строительная компания Затишний будинок, ООО
+38 (067) 114-47-77

Каталог услуг

Ландшафтный дизайн
 
Главная задача ландшафтного дизайна - создание красоты и гармонии в сочетании с удобствами использования инфраструктуры зданий. Это исскуство, находящееся на стыке трех аспектов - инженерного, биологического и философского. С древних времен садоводство как искусство распространилось практически...
Группа: Ландшафтный дизайн
Дизайн экстерьера
 
Экстерьер - это художественный наружный вид здания или же помещения, направленный на обеспечение удобства проживания и создания эстетически приятного восприятия. Другими словами, экстерьер - это лицо Вашего дома. Дизайн экстерьера совмещает в себе множество разнообразных, порой, казалось бы,...
Группа: Дизайн экстерьера
Строительство домов "заходи живи"
 
Строительство домов по энергосберегающим технологиям - наиболее предпочтительный вариант в самых развитых странах мира. Для Украины долгое время энергоэффективные дома (строительство каркасных зданий) были нетипичны, лишь из-за привычек, которые сложились в обществе. Но ведь они идеально...
Группа: Строительство домов из дерева
Дизайн фасада и интерьера.
 
Дизайн фасада и интерьера Цель интерьерного и экстерьерного дизайна обеспечить удобство проживания и создать эстетически приятное восприятие жилища. В дизайне сочетается художественный и промышленный дизайн. Професиональный дизайнер готовит не только красивую картинку удовлетворяющую эстетическим...
Группа: Дизайн фасадов зданий
Проектирование каркасных домов.
 
Проектирование каркасных домов. Каркасный дом, что же это такое? В самом названии дома кроется ключевое отличие этого типа домов от других - каркас. Само слово каркас определяется как основа постройки, состоящая из отдельных, скрепленных между собой элементов. Существует технология возведения...
Группа: Проектирование дачных домов
Строительство деревянно-каркасных домов.
 
Строительство деревянно-каркасных домов. Каркасное строительство сейчас занимает передовые места в постройке частных домов. Во многом превосходя дома из бетона и кирпича в надежности, прочности и долговечности, каркасные постройки имеют ряд преимуществ: простота строительства будет для Вас...
Группа: Строительство деревянно-каркасных домов

Описание

Каталог услуг Строительная компания Затишний будинок, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги